reflact Powertools – the jack of all trades for Adobe Connect adminstrators

Improve your virtual events with reflact Powertools –  in terms of quality, efficiency and participant enthusiasm: Genuine added value. Get the most out of Adobe Connect with the help of this true next-level expansion and become an absolute power user.

From sophisticated evaluation of your surveys to extensive housekeeping, Powertools provides what’s missing in Adobe Connect’s own administration.

Sign in here with your personal access data to use reflact Power Tools for Adobe Connect:

A classic 'happy sheet' in your meeting room, combined with a time-detailed attendance list, allows you to assess your event's perceived quality. Building on this analysis, the Engagement Pod (which measures the degree of participant interactivity) will help you optimize your online events.

Looking for a way to cater to your participants specific interests? Use the reflact Powertools elicit, aggregate, analyse and deliver.

Are you wishing there was an easy and efficient way to provide participants with individually requested materials? Use the Promo Pod to collect contact and interests info, then have Powertools arrange and output this info ready for dispatch.

Housekeeping not only reveals long-inactive users and meeting rooms, but also identifies obsolete materials and recordings by size, age and usage. Keep your account lean and efficient - and know who to talk about hogging space.

Are you looking for a simple way to provide your participants with certificates? Use Powertools to create a dispatch-ready list with individual download links, based on participant attendence and using different templates.

Did you know, the 'active meeting' module can tell you which trainer used which room with how many participants for how long? You could use that info for customer billing and trainer compensation (how many 'meeting minutes' were delivered?).

Do you sometimes receive calls for help with a link to a meeting room? How to find that room in the Adobe Connect administration, the URL "/r3ed30dmyv8/" doesn´t really help much. Enter the URL Detective - identify the room and jump right to it in the backend.

Areas of Application

Everything at a glance with one tool

Reporting

Generate meeting reports and evaluations with a button-press the minute you’re done. Key numbers and meta data are complemented with an attendance list and results of quizzes (e.g. Adobe Presenter created) and polls. This info is delivered with attractive charts and ready for export (PDF or Excel).

Housekeeping

Keep your Adobe Connect server neat and fast. Find and clean unused accounts, rooms, materials and recordings. An overview map allows you to identify the memory hogs and shows you how and where your space is used.

Certificates

Create visually appealing, personalized PDF certificates for your participants. Choose recipients easily by defining the required attendance time and use the export function for download link delivery.

CO2 Calculator

Make your virtual meetings appealing by underlining the reduced carbon footprint. Data calculated and collected by the CO2 Pod can be aggregated across events with the help of this module. Find out how many times you didn’t drive the entire Route 66.

Extras

reflact Powertools offer a buch of little helpers that can really make an Adobe Connect poweruser’s day. For instance: You have the URL to a meeting room but don’t know where to find it in the directory? Call the URL Detective.

Performance Check

Would you like to be sure that your large and bandwidth-intensive virtual events will run without issues? We perform performance tests suited to your scenario, with the analysis in Powertools.

reflact Powertools – das Schweizer Taschenmesser für Adobe Connect Administratoren

Heben Sie durch die reflact Powertools Ihre virtuelle Veranstaltung, im Hinblick auf Qualität, Effizienz und Begeisterung, von anderen ab und schaffen Sie echte Mehrwerte. Schöpfen Sie mit Hilfe dieser next Level Erweiterung das Potential von Adobe Connect aus und werden Sie zum absoluten Power User. Von der erweiterten Auswertung Ihrer Umfragen bis zum umfangreichen Housekeeping lösen die Powertools Herausforderungen, die in der Adobe Connect Administration in dieser Form nicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Melden Sie sich hier mit Ihren persönlichen Adobe Connect Zugangsdaten an um Powertools zu nutzen:

Wussten Sie, das 'active meeting' Modul kann Ihnen sagen welcher Trainer welchen Raum mit wieviel Teilnehmern wie lange benutzt hat? Nutzen Sie diese Info um Rechnungen für Ihre Kunden zu erstellen und um Ihre Trainer zu entlohnen (wie viele 'Meeting-Minuten' wurden geleistet?).

Ein klassisches "Happy Sheet" in Ihrem Meeting, verbunden mit einer zeitgenauen Anwesenheitsliste, erlaubt Rückschlüsse auf die wahrgenommene Qualität Ihrer Veranstaltung. Darauf aufbauend hilft der 'Engagement Pod' (durch die Messung der Beteiligung Ihrer Teilnehmer) Ihre Online-Events zu optimieren.

Möchten Sie die spezifischen Interessen Ihrer Teilnehmer ansprechen? Benutzen Sie die Powertools um zu sammeln, auszuwerten und zu liefern.

Wünschen Sie sich eine effiziente Möglichkeit, Ihren Teilnehmern individuell angefragtes Material zukommen zu lassen? Benutzen Sie den 'Promo Pod' um Kontaktinfos und Interessen zu einzuholen, dann Powertools um diese Daten versandgerecht auszugeben.

Housekeeping offenbart nicht nur langfristig inaktive Anwender und Meetingräume, es zeigt auch veraltete Dateien und Aufnahmen nach Größe, Alter und Nutzung auf. Halten Sie Ihren Account sauber und effizient - und wissen Sie mit wem Sie mal über Speicherplatz sprechen sollten.

Suchen Sie nach einem einfachen Weg Ihren Teilnehmern Zertifikate zukommen zu lassen? Mit Powertools erzeugen Sie versandfertige Listen mit individuellen Download-Links, basierend auf Teilnehmer-Anwesenheit und passender Designvorlage.

Erreichen Sie manchmal Hilferufe mit Links zu Meetingräumen? Wie finden Sie diesen Raum in der Adobe Connect Administration? die URL '/r3ed30dmyv8/' hilft da nicht. Der 'URL Detektiv' sagt Ihnen alles und schickt Sie gleich zur richtigen Stelle.

Einsatzfelder

Reporting

Erstellen Sie direkt im Anschluss an Ihre online Veranstaltung eine Meetingauswertung per Knopfdruck. Neben der Übersicht der Meetingdaten und einer Anwesenheitsliste, werden auch die Ergebnisse von Umfragen und Quizzes (z.B. durch Adobe Presenter erstellt) grafisch ansprechend ausgegeben. Nutzen Sie den Multi-Export, um alle gewünschten Informationen als PDF oder Excel File zu exportieren.

Housekeeping

Halten Sie Ihren Adobe Connect Server performant und „sauber“. Finden und bereinigen Sie Ihren Server von nicht mehr genutzten Usern, Räumen, Materialien und Recordings. Mit Hilfe der Übersicht der Speicherverteilung identifizieren Sie die großen Speicherauslaster und sehen, wie und wo sich die Speichermengen auf Ihrem Account verteilen.

Zertifikate

Erstellen Sie grafisch ansprechende und für den Teilnehmer personalisierte
PDF-Zertifikate im Nachgang Ihrer Veranstaltung. Grenzen Sie die Auswahl z.B. über die Anwesenheitsdauer ein und nutzen Sie die Exportfunktion zum Versand des Downloadlinks.

CO2 Auswertung

Nutzen Sie die positive Umweltbilanz zur weiteren Verbesserung des Images von Webkonferenzen. Die im Rahmen des CO2 Pods gesammelten Daten können mit Hilfe dieses Moduls veranstaltungsübergreifend ausgewertet werden. Sehen Sie auf einem Blick, wie oft Sie schon für Ihre Meetings die Route 66 oder die Chinesische Mauer hätten entlang fahren müssen.

Extras

Die reflact Powertools bieten viele kleine Helfer, die den Alltag eines Adobe Connect Power Users erleichtern können. Sie kennen z.B. nur die URL eines Meetingraumes, wissen aber nicht, wo dieser in der Verzeichnisstruktur angelegt ist? Der URL Detektiv hilft Ihnen bei der Suche.

Performance Check

Sie wollen testen, ob ihre virtuellen Veranstaltungen trotz hoher Nutzerzahlen und Traffic-Auslastung problemlos stattfinden können? Wir führen individuelle, für Sie zugeschnittene Testszenarien mit der Auswertung in den Powertools durch.